logoheader Sutter Creek Gallery


Artists

Sutter Creek Gallery is a co-op gallery featuring many artists using various media. Check back often as we add new artists. Click on artist's name for bio.



Co-op Artists
Judy Day Judy Day
(Co-Owner)
Medium: Watercolor
209-223-1347
winefrk@earthlink.net
Sandra Campbell
(Co-Owner)
Medium: Pastels & Collage
209-296-1779
SKCampbell@
volcano.net
Sandra
Julie Muela-Farris Julie Muela-Farris
(Co-Owner)
Medium: Charcoal, Pastel
209-601-0196
Email: JulieMuela@yahoo.com

Laura Carpender
Medium: Fiber & Gourd Art
209-256-0541
carpendermom@ gmail.com

Laura Carpender
Melissa Melissa Doyel
Medium: Acrylic, Oil,
Watercolor and Pastel
209-296-5284
mdoyel_1999@yahoo.com
www.melissadoyelart.com
George Lambert
Medium: Acrylic
209-274-4353
George.lambert@icloud.com
George Lambert
Nancy Nancy (O'Gorman) Robinson
Medium: Photography
209-985-3436
nancyrobinson404@
gmail.com
Anje Olmstead
Medium: Collage, Fiber arts
916-240-6312
anjeolmstead1011@gmail.com
Anje
Wendy Wendy Rogers
Medium: Watercolor, Colored Pencil, Acrylic
209-256-2104
wendy.rogers.artist@hotmail.com
www.fiddlesongstudio.com
Helen Wilkinson
Medium: Glass art, Jewelry
209-296-1607; 209-304-0977
jhwilkinson@yahoo.com
Helen
Vickie Vickie Chew
Medium: Oil
209-743-4126
vickiechew@rocketmail.com
www.vickiechew.com
Laurie Williams
Medium: Acrylic on canvas, Papier mache & polymer clay sculpture
209-267-5345
laurie_williams01@comcast.net
Laurie Williams
Cynthia Cynthia Dunn-Selph
Medium: Mixed Media, Encaustic, Mosaic Art, Photography
623-703-3806
dunnselphc@yahoo.com
www.alldunnart.com
Jim Glanton
Medium: Watercolor, Acrylic, Mixed
925-686-5063
jimglanton@gmail.com
Jim Glanton
Scott Anderson Scott Anderson
Medium: Oil
209-400-4181
wscottanderson@yahoo.com
Leanne Kelly
Medium: Gourd art, Baskets, Colored pencil
209-217-4196
prettyblueraven@ymail.com
Leanne Kelly
Jan Jan Freischlag
Medium: Oil, Acrylic,
Watercolor, Gouache
janfreischlag@gmail.com
www.artshowbyjan.com
Judy Regnier
Medium: Watercolor, Acrylic, Mixed media
209-295-5110
judyr123@gmail.com
www.judyregnier.com
Judy Regnier
Marcus Tikotsky Marcus Tikotsky
Medium: Ceramics/Pottery
510-278-5656
marctike@yahoo.com
Wendy Ward
Medium: Acrylic and Collage
209-295-2224
wenders.ward@gmail.com
www.TheMermaidMuse.com
Wendy Ward
x Ruthie M. Sexton
Medium: Acrylic, Collage, Oil, Watercolor
916-354-9829
Artist1639@aol.com
Michael Maloney
Medium: Photography
415-215-3812
sixbikes@gmail.com
Michael Maloney
x Mary Sue Palmquist
Watercolor, Calligraphy
mspalm@volcano.net
Sandra Wagner
Medium: Fiber, Art Quilts
artquilter@volcano.net
www.sandralwagner.com
Sandra Wagner


Consignment Artists
Artist Medium Phone Email/Web
Duane Lamoureaux Watercolor 602-402-9666 duane@poormansbronze.com
Curtis Stromme Acrylic on Paper 209-296-2329 CDStromme@yahoo.com
Loretta Armstrong Oil / Prints 209-304-4569 whimsicaltoons@gmail.com
Sharon Galligan Watercolor 209-296-4880






curtis1



thomas



bear



palms

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2017 Sutter Creek Gallery. Website by Nancy Robinson.